Results for America Federal Advisory Committee

Melody Barnes
Federal Advisory Committee Co-Chair
Former Assistant to the President and Director of the White House
Domestic Policy Council (Obama Administration)
Co-Founder and Principal, MB Solutions LLC

John Bridgeland
Federal Advisory Committee Co-Chair
Former Assistant to the President and Director of the White House Domestic
Policy Council (G.W. Bush Administration), and
Member, White House Council for Community Solutions (Obama Administration)
Founder and CEO, Civic

Carrie S. Cihak
Chief of Policy, King County Metro Transit, Washington

Nadya Dabby
Former Assistant Deputy Secretary for Innovation and Improvement,
U.S. Department of Education (Obama Administration)
Chief Growth Officer, Pivot Learning

Loren DeJonge Schulman
Vice President, Research and Evaluation
Partnership for Public Service

Andy Feldman
Former Special Advisor, Evidence Team, White House Office of Management and Budget (Obama Administration)
Founder and Principal Consultant, Center for Results-Focused Leadership

Kelly Fitzsimmons
Founder and Chief Executive; Managing Director, Project Evident

Nick Hart
Former Policy and Research Director, U.S. Commission on Evidence-Based Policymaking; former Director, Evidence-Based Policymaking Initiative, Bipartisan Policy Center
President, Data Foundation

Ron Haskins
Former Senior Advisor to the President for Welfare Policy (G. W. Bush Administration)
Senior Fellow Emeritus, Economic Studies, Economic Studies, Brookings Institution
Co-chair, Bipartisan Policy Center’s Evidence Based Policy Making Initiative

Jeffrey Liebman
Former Acting Deputy Director and Executive Associate Director and Chief Economist,
Office of Management and Budget (Obama Administration)
Malcolm Wiener Professor of Public Policy, Harvard Kennedy School; Director of the Taubman Center for State and Local Government, Harvard Kennedy School

Bethany Little
Former Chief Education Counsel, U.S. Senate Health, Education, Labor, and Pensions (HELP) Committee
Principal, EducationCounsel

Shelley Metzenbaum
Former Associate Director for Performance and Personnel Management, White House Office of Management and Budget (Obama Administration)
Consultant, The BETTER Project

Demetra Nightingale
Former Chief Evaluation Officer, U.S. Department of Labor
Institute Fellow, Urban Institute

Chase Sackett
Policy Director, New America

Sam Schaeffer
Former Director of Economic Development, U.S. Senator Charles E. Schumer
Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer, Center for Employment Opportunities

Robert Shea
Former Associate Director for Administration and Government Performance,
U.S. Office of Management and Budget (G.W. Bush Administration)
National Managing Principal, Public Policy, Grant Thornton

Kathy Stack
Former Advisor for Evidence-Based Innovation, White House Office of Management and Budget
Chief Executive Officer, KB Stack Consulting

Emma Vadehra
Executive Director, Next 100

Rachel Vilsack
Senior Fellow, National Skills Coalition

Dan Vogel
Director, North America, Centre for Public Impact

Mary Ellen Wiggins
Director of Policy & Research, Forum for Youth Investment

Results for America State Advisory Committee

Shelby Kerns
State Advisory Committee Co-Chair
Executive Director, National Association of State Budget Officers

Plinio Ayala
President and CEO
Per Scholas

Jennifer Bell-Ellwanger
President and CEO
Data Quality Campaign (DQC)

Beth Blauer
Associate Vice Provost for Public Sector Innovation
Johns Hopkins University

Kailey Burger
Managing Director of the Procurement and Economic Mobility Practice
Harvard Kennedy School Government Performance Lab

Darci Cherry
Director, Center for Results-Driven Governing
National Conference of State Legislatures (NCSL)

Yvette Chocolaad
Workforce Policy and Research Director
National Association of State Workforce Agencies (NASWA)

Michael Donovan
Associate Director
Evidence-to-Impact Collaborative

Sara Dube
Project Director
Results First Initiative
The Pew Charitable Trusts

Louise Geraght
Government Partnerships Lead
J-PAL North America

Della Jenkins
Executive Director
Actionable Intelligence for Social Policy (AISP)

Chris Kingsley
Director, Data Tools and Measurement
The Annie E. Casey Foundation

Ryan Martin
Deputy Director, Center for Best Practices
National Governors Association (NGA)

Christopher Ruszkowski
Chief Executive Officer
Meeting Street Schools

Former Secretary of Education
State of New Mexico

Shrupti Shah
Managing Director

Kathryn Vesey White
Director of Budget Process Studies
National Association of State Budget Officers (NASBO)

Garrett Warfield
Chief Research Officer
Year Up

J.B. Wogan
Senior Strategic Communications Specialist

David Yokum
The Policy Lab at Brown University